Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Guest House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caroline1125 2 days ago

House Old Fashioned

Awesome place to work during the day and enjoy the awesome happy hour at night! Beautiful cocktails and a perfect old fashioned!

Rlkrane about 1 month ago

Arugula Salad (V) (GF)

Guest House is the best. I come here often to do work and love the environment as well as the delicious drinks and dishes. This salad is great. Love BEETS and the quinoa is a fun texture. Order the waffle fries too, to balance out this healthy dish. ;)

Shsatenstein 2 months ago

Arugula Salad (V) (GF)

Absolutely delicious! Arugula can be difficult to prepare in a way that's enjoyable (read: not bland), but this salad is very flavorful while still maintaining a healthy composition. My partner had the fish tacos and said they were cooked well, though I didn't try them myself. Drinks have just the right amount of kick. Highly recommended!

Shellcee4 2 months ago

Chilean Blue Mussels

I love this place, especially for happy hour! Great atmosphere, sweet staff and good food make me come back over and over.

Catkim323 4 months ago

Old Fashioned

The Guest House LA's Old Fashioned is the best in town! The atmosphere is fantastic and I've definitely have had business meetings, hung out with friends, and gone out on dates! Food is delicious, staff are awesome, and drinks are perfection! xx

Kate 4 months ago

Gimlet

I've gone here to meet a friend for happy hour, work drinks/dinner and dates...not to mention a great place to read on the outside patio while sipping your morning coffee. The Guest House has been a welcomed addition to the Los Feliz area! I'm partial to their gimlets, but I have not been disappointed by their cocktails or wine! The mussels, fried chicken sandwich, chicken fries and wasabi fries are amongst my favorite eats here. You're missing out if you haven't stopped in yet! Huge plus, the staff have been very pleasant.

Sarahb963 4 months ago

Egg Fried Rice

It's absolutely delicious! What a great new take on a traditional dish. Such a treat! I could eat it for breakfast every single day!

Sandyvalles9 24 days ago

Egg Fried Rice

Comfy welcoming ambiance, attentive staff, & food full of flavor. This is one of my favorite places in LA!

Laurelklynn about 2 months ago

Buckwheat Pancakes

The Guest House is my weekly day off treat to myself. It's easy, it's usually quiet, the coffee is always good, the people are nice, and the buckwheat pancakes are unreal. Parking can be annoying depending on the day & time but you can always valet if you need to.

Hle1 2 months ago

Egg Fried Rice

I might be asian, but this fried rice tops any I've ever had and that is saying a lot. The rice is fried perfectly and deliciously topped with an egg that will drizzle over the dish to perfection. I'm not saying I am addicted to it, but I will gladly eat it every day if given the option. As I'm writing this review, plans are already being made to meet up with friends for happy hour and of course my favorite dish, EGG FRIED RICE.

Avanti3567 3 months ago

Americano

Amazing. All i can say you have to try this place.

Itsthejanet 4 months ago

Wasabi Furikake Fries

I don't know why more restaurants don't use furikake on their fries! It adds another depth of flavor and perfectly complements my favorite food group! This is the perfect happy hour menu item- total crowd pleaser and goes with everything!

En 7 4 months ago

Carnitas Tacos

These little tacos are so full of flavor I can never just order one serving. It's the favorite of both myself and my 12 year old.

Teddyrare 5 months ago

Fried Chicken

Oh boy i had this beautiful mountain of a sandwich last time i was here. It was perfectly seasoned, the kale slaw was an excellent compliment to the crispy chicken. Honestly, this sandwich haunts my dreams.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA