Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Guest House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Guest House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gmulcahy 7 months ago

Tamarind Margarita

Delicious!!! Very nice servers as well.

Gcpuente 10 months ago

Margarita De Sangre

Super smooth and delicious, fruit hint without being overly sweet! Great service too and loved the ambience :)

Mbbarajas52 about 1 year ago

Tamarind Margarita

One of the best margaritas I've had in a while! It was unique and fresh to see tamarind fruit being used in a cocktail and it works really well! The rim really made the experience perfection. I'm getting this drink every time I come here! :)

Jonathanlomeli87 about 1 year ago

Sweet and Smoky Margarita

I went for cocktails and the fried chicken sandwich and I was not disappointed. Literally the best gourmet chicken sandwich I've had in L.A. I could eat that for lunch everyday and the cocktails were strong and tasty! The Guest House truly treats you like a guest at there home! This is ideal for any scenrio date night, business meetings, happy hour w friends, bday celebrations you cant go wrong with anything on the menu. Im always thrilled when someone says they never been here so I can be the 1st to introduce them to this gem in L.A. Keep doing your thing Guest House, this place is BUSSSIN BUSSSIN!!!! I will def be making a tik tok video review next time I go and pick out all my fav items!!!

Edmundo about 1 year ago

Juzho

Best cocktail ever!!! It was divine & refreshing

Saidahgray 8 months ago

Silver Lake Mule

The Silverlake Mule is AMAZING! It's legit what keeps me coming baaack!

G3houdini about 1 year ago

Cucumber Jalapeno Bloody Mary

I'm a big fan of a great Bloody Mary. Imagine my surprise when I ordered at the Guest House and found out that they make a cucumber jalapeño drink and it's also a Blood Mary! It's one of the best Blood Mary's I have ever tasted. Second to the one I love from my other favorite in Mammoth. It's one not to be missed.

Jaimeramirez496 about 1 year ago

Michelada

Absolutely love this! Micheladas is my favorite drink of all time and i hate that most places just cannot get it right. Lucky The Guest House had me covers and gave me an amazing drink! One of the best i have tried! Definitely coming back for more!

Emmavart about 1 year ago

Mango Habanero Wings

Amazing wings. Perfect blend of sweet and spicy, tender and flavorful. Some of the best in town

Brendagarcia1016 about 1 year ago

Tamarind Margarita

Super unique and creative drink choices, I was very happy to find this spot! The tamarind drink was sweet but not too sweet!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA