Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Guest House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Guest House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tommymohrbucks 7 months ago

Americano

The Club Sandwich was amazing! It resembled an accordion it was so long. The triangle shaped pieces were stacked side by side on the plate and were over a foot long. The ingredients were traditional, ham, turkey, bacon, tomato and lettuce. The addition of avocado was perfect. The bread was perfectly lightly toasted. 5 stars !!!

Iseered84 8 months ago

Beet Burger

Love that The Guest House has so many vegan options! My favorite is the Beet Burger! So fresh and so.. beet! Love the Crunchy Cauliflower and wash it down with a few Silverlake Mules. Stumble home from a perfect dinner and perfect night!

Jmmanning0117 about 1 year ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken Sandwich

It was delicious! 10/10 would definitely get again

Teresacoblentz over 1 year ago

Drizzle Fries (V)

The Drizzle Fries are THE most amazing fries we ever had. The chicken sandwich and the americano were tops as well. We marked this place for future stops!

Candules over 1 year ago

Avocado Toast

As someone who has tried pretty much every avocado toast offering in the Los Feliz/Silver Lake area, the one at Guest House is my absolute favorite. The bread is thick and chewy, and the poached egg on top is always perfectly cooked and makes the dish really filling. Yum!

Dani 7 months ago

Drizzle Fries (V)

We ordered the drizzle fries to share and LOVED them! Super delicious, with just a hint of spice. Overall, a really great meal with great ambiance!

Matthew about 1 year ago

Mimosa

Always perfect morning drink and their brut is so delicious. Such a great mimosa for the day

Timohurst over 1 year ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken Sandwich

An excellent, rustic sandwich. The combination of flavors - crispy hot chicken, sweet craisins, and kale coleslaw was truly delightful.

Mjloda14 over 1 year ago

Breakfast Sandwich

This is frankly the best breakfast sandwich around. Flavorful. Not too messy. The right portion size. It's exactly what you want on your morning walk, during brunch, or when you need a hangover cure. Highly recommend.

Bryankett over 1 year ago

Gunpowder Green

For the last five years or so, I've come to your establishment every afternoon to work. It's really like a home away from home. I'm so looking forward to seeing you all again soon. Thank you for everything—truly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA