Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Guest House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Guest House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

G3houdini 3 months ago

Cucumber Jalapeno Bloody Mary

I'm a big fan of a great Bloody Mary. Imagine my surprise when I ordered at the Guest House and found out that they make a cucumber jalapeño drink and it's also a Blood Mary! It's one of the best Blood Mary's I have ever tasted. Second to the one I love from my other favorite in Mammoth. It's one not to be missed.

Jaimeramirez496 3 months ago

Michelada

Absolutely love this! Micheladas is my favorite drink of all time and i hate that most places just cannot get it right. Lucky The Guest House had me covers and gave me an amazing drink! One of the best i have tried! Definitely coming back for more!

Brendagarcia1016 5 months ago

Tamarind Margarita

Super unique and creative drink choices, I was very happy to find this spot! The tamarind drink was sweet but not too sweet!

Matthewlcullen 5 months ago

Latte

Their lattes are truly the best in town! I love getting an iced oat milk latte from them, sitting out on their cute patio, and getting some work done. It is in one of the best neighborhoods in LA, so people watching is always fun there too.

Tommymohrbucks 8 months ago

Americano

The Club Sandwich was amazing! It resembled an accordion it was so long. The triangle shaped pieces were stacked side by side on the plate and were over a foot long. The ingredients were traditional, ham, turkey, bacon, tomato and lettuce. The addition of avocado was perfect. The bread was perfectly lightly toasted. 5 stars !!!

Mbbarajas52 3 months ago

Tamarind Margarita

One of the best margaritas I've had in a while! It was unique and fresh to see tamarind fruit being used in a cocktail and it works really well! The rim really made the experience perfection. I'm getting this drink every time I come here! :)

Jonathanlomeli87 4 months ago

Sweet and Smoky Margarita

I went for cocktails and the fried chicken sandwich and I was not disappointed. Literally the best gourmet chicken sandwich I've had in L.A. I could eat that for lunch everyday and the cocktails were strong and tasty! The Guest House truly treats you like a guest at there home! This is ideal for any scenrio date night, business meetings, happy hour w friends, bday celebrations you cant go wrong with anything on the menu. Im always thrilled when someone says they never been here so I can be the 1st to introduce them to this gem in L.A. Keep doing your thing Guest House, this place is BUSSSIN BUSSSIN!!!! I will def be making a tik tok video review next time I go and pick out all my fav items!!!

Benbooth55 5 months ago

Blood Orange Mimosa

I've brought all my friends here, and I always tell them to order one of these. Its my go to drink: pretty, and delicious. We love the Guest House!

Aprilgilbert06 6 months ago

Drizzle Fries (V)

Drizzle fries are so freaking delicious! A vacation for your mouth. Satisfying without being heavy. 100% recommend.

Dani 8 months ago

Drizzle Fries (V)

We ordered the drizzle fries to share and LOVED them! Super delicious, with just a hint of spice. Overall, a really great meal with great ambiance!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA